Outside body

Witham Third Internal Drainage Board


The Board comprises of a mix of 15 members appointed by City of Lincoln Council, West Lindsey District Council, and East Lindsey District Council, and 14 members elected by the occupiers of land in the district. The Board is administered by a Chief Executive and supporting staff. The Board determines policy, strategy and direction, and the officers are responsible for their implementation.


Contact information

Mrs J Froggatt, Clerk to the Board
Witham House, J1 The Point
Weaver Road, Whisby

Phone: 01522 697123

Fax: 01522 793944

Website: http://witham-3rd-idb.gov.uk

Lincoln City Council is not responsible for the content of any external link

Our representatives