Outside body

Upper Witham Internal Drainage Board


The Board comprises of a mix of 35 members, 18 of which are appointed by City of Lincoln Council, North Kesteven District Council, South Kesteven District Council, West Lindsey District Council, and Newark and Sherwood District Council. The remaining 17 members are elected by the occupiers of land in the district. The Board is administered by a Chief Executive and supporting staff. The Board determines policy, strategy and direction, and the officers are responsible for their implementation.


Contact information

Mrs J Froggatt
Clerk of Finance Officer
J1 The Point Weaver Road
Whisby Lincoln

Phone: 01522 697123

Fax: 01522 697064

Our representatives