City of Lincoln Council - Thursday, 7th May 2015

You can find out more about elections and the electoral process by clicking here.

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Abbey Fay Smith Labour
Birchwood Eddie Strengiel Conservative
Boultham Gary Hewson Labour
Carholme Neil Murray Labour
Castle Donald Nannestad Labour
Glebe Patrick Vaughan Labour
Hartsholme Ronald Hills Conservative
Minster Carol Daniel Labour
Moorland Bob Bushell Labour
Park Chris Burke Labour
Witham Matthew Wilson Conservative