City of Lincoln Council - Thursday, 5th May 2022

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Abbey Martin Christopher Liberal Democrats
Birchwood Alan Briggs Conservative
Boultham Gary Hewson Labour
Carholme Emily Wood Labour and Co-operative Party
Castle Loraine Woolley Labour
Glebe Patrick Joseph Vaughan Labour
Hartsholme Rachel Storer Conservative
Minster Joshua Wells Labour
Moorland Adrianna McNulty Labour
Park Debbie Armiger Labour and Co-operative Party
Witham Hilton Spratt Conservative