City of Lincoln Council - Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Abbey Jane Loffhagen Labour
Birchwood Rosanne Kirk Labour and Co-operative Party
Boultham Liz Bushell Labour
Carholme Neil Murray Labour
Castle Rebecca Longbottom Labour
Glebe Jackie Kirk Labour
Hartsholme Biff Bean Labour
Minster Naomi Tweddle Labour
Moorland Bob Bushell Labour
Park Sue Burke Labour
Witham Thomas Dyer Conservative