City of Lincoln Council - Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Abbey Bill Bilton Labour
Birchwood Alan William Briggs Conservative
Boultham Gary Trevor Hewson Labour and Co-operative Party
Carholme Laura Angela McWilliams Labour
Castle Loraine Karen Woolley Labour
Glebe Patrick Joseph Vaughan Labour
Hartsholme Andrew Kerry Conservative
Minster Christopher Edward Reid Conservative
Moorland Adrianna McNulty Labour
Park Helena Mair Labour
Witham Hilton Spratt Conservative