Lincolnshire County Council - Thursday, 4th May 2017

You can find out more about elections and the electoral process by clicking here.

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Birchwood Division Edmund Strengiel Conservative
Boultham Division Kevin John Clarke Labour
Carholme Division Rob Parker Labour and Co-operative Party
Ermine & Cathedral Division Christopher Edward Reid Conservative
Hartsholme Division Matthew Thomas Fido Conservative
Park Division Julie Elizabeth Killey Labour
St Giles Division Robin Anthony Renshaw Labour
Swallow Beck & Witham Division Hilton Spratt Conservative