Contact details

Select Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jane Loffhagen (Chair)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07305187681

Download Councillor Jane Loffhagen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Loffhagen contact details as a CSV file

jane.loffhagen@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Bilton

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Bill Bilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Bilton contact details as a CSV file

bill.bilton@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hewson (Vice-Chair)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07801 539438

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Mair

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 520662

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as a CSV file

helena.mair@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Edmund Strengiel

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 884688

Download Councillor Edmund Strengiel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edmund Strengiel contact details as a CSV file

edmund.strengiel@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Laura McWilliams (Substitute)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07710196123

Download Councillor Laura McWilliams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura McWilliams contact details as a CSV file

Laura.McWilliams@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bushell (Substitute)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 870625

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as a CSV file

liz.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk