Contact details

Select Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Bill Bilton (Chair)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Bill Bilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Bilton contact details as a CSV file

bill.bilton@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hewson (Vice-Chair)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07801 539438

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Loffhagen

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07305187681

Download Councillor Jane Loffhagen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Loffhagen contact details as a CSV file

jane.loffhagen@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Hilton Spratt

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 878305

Download Councillor Hilton Spratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilton Spratt contact details as a CSV file

Hilton.Spratt@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Edmund Strengiel

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 884688

Download Councillor Edmund Strengiel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edmund Strengiel contact details as a CSV file

edmund.strengiel@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bushell (Substitute)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 870625

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as a CSV file

liz.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk