Contact details

Community Leadership Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Liz Bushell

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 870625

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as a CSV file

liz.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Bilton

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Bill Bilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Bilton contact details as a CSV file

bill.bilton@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Kirk

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as a CSV file

jackie.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Tweddle (Vice-Chair)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 876848

Download Councillor Naomi Tweddle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naomi Tweddle contact details as a CSV file

naomi.tweddle@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Brothwell (Substitute)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 530289
07913555871

Download Councillor Kathleen Brothwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Brothwell contact details as a CSV file

kathleen.brothwell@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Burke

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07596 592686

Download Councillor Sue Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Burke contact details as a CSV file

sue.burke@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Mair

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 520662

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as a CSV file

helena.mair@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Preston

C/O City of Lincoln Council (Democratic Services)
City Hall
Orchard Street
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07543703311

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.preston@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Briggs

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07920142364

Download Councillor Alan Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Briggs contact details as a CSV file

alan.briggs@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Reid

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 802635

Download Councillor Christopher Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Reid contact details as a CSV file

christopher.reid@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Hilton Spratt

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 878305

Download Councillor Hilton Spratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilton Spratt contact details as a CSV file

hilton.spratt@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Rosanne Kirk

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 882087

Download Councillor Rosanne Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosanne Kirk contact details as a CSV file

rosanne.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Nannestad

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 545831

Download Councillor Donald Nannestad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Nannestad contact details as a CSV file

donald.nannestad@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hewson (Substitute)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07801 539438

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Loffhagen (Chair)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07305187681

Download Councillor Jane Loffhagen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Loffhagen contact details as a CSV file

jane.loffhagen@lincoln.gov.uk