Contact details

Community Leadership Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Calum Watt (Chair)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN11DB

07980647361

Download Councillor Calum Watt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Calum Watt contact details as a CSV file

calum.watt@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Wells (Vice-Chair)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07926995011

Download Councillor Joshua Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Wells contact details as a CSV file

joshua.wells@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Armiger

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07914663078

Download Councillor Debbie Armiger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Armiger contact details as a CSV file

debbie.armiger@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Christopher

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07876453816

Download Councillor Martin Christopher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Christopher contact details as a CSV file

martin.christopher@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Fido

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07717464403

Download Councillor Matthew Fido contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Fido contact details as a CSV file

matthew.fido@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Kirk

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as a CSV file

jackie.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Loffhagen

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07305187681

Download Councillor Jane Loffhagen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Loffhagen contact details as a CSV file

jane.loffhagen@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Hilton Spratt

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 878305

Download Councillor Hilton Spratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilton Spratt contact details as a CSV file

Hilton.Spratt@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Storer

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07761796016

Download Councillor Rachel Storer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Storer contact details as a CSV file

rachel.storer@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Tweddle

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 876848

Download Councillor Naomi Tweddle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naomi Tweddle contact details as a CSV file

naomi.tweddle@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Wood

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07544072240

Download Councillor Emily Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Wood contact details as a CSV file

emily.wood@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Longbottom (Substitute)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07849701391

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.longbottom@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Smalley (Substitute)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 888702
07392 378975

Download Councillor Clare Smalley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Smalley contact details as a CSV file

clare.smalley@lincoln.gov.uk