Contact details

Performance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Gary Hewson (Chair)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07801 539438

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Mair (Vice-Chair)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 520662

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as a CSV file

helena.mair@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Dyer

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07984590645

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as a CSV file

thomas.dyer@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Hills

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 878352

Download Councillor Ronald Hills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronald Hills contact details as a CSV file

ronald.hills@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Longbottom

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07849701391

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.longbottom@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Laura McWilliams

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07710196123

Download Councillor Laura McWilliams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura McWilliams contact details as a CSV file

Laura.McWilliams@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Preston

C/O City of Lincoln Council (Democratic Services)
City Hall
Orchard Street
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07543703311

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.preston@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Vaughan

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 534044

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

pat.vaughan@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Loraine Woolley

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 543889

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as a CSV file

loraine.woolley@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Kirk (Substitute)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as a CSV file

jackie.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Adrianna McNulty (Substitute)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07950885430

Download Councillor Adrianna McNulty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrianna McNulty contact details as a CSV file

adrianna.mcnulty@lincoln.gov.uk