Contact details

Performance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Gary Hewson (Chair)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07801 539438

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Vaughan (Vice-Chair)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 534044

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

pat.vaughan@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor David Clarkson

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07773319974

Download Councillor David Clarkson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Clarkson contact details as a CSV file

david.clarkson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Dyer

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07984590645

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as a CSV file

thomas.dyer@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Longbottom

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07849701391

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.longbottom@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Adrianna McNulty

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07950885430

Download Councillor Adrianna McNulty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrianna McNulty contact details as a CSV file

adrianna.mcnulty@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Preston

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 881188
07543703311

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.preston@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Smalley

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 888702
07392 378975

Download Councillor Clare Smalley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Smalley contact details as a CSV file

clare.smalley@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Loraine Woolley

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 543889

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as a CSV file

loraine.woolley@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bushell (Substitute)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 870625

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as a CSV file

liz.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Christopher (Substitute)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07876453816

Download Councillor Martin Christopher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Christopher contact details as a CSV file

martin.christopher@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Wells (Substitute)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07926995011

Download Councillor Joshua Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Wells contact details as a CSV file

joshua.wells@lincoln.gov.uk