Contact details

Housing Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Councillor Gary Hewson (Chair)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07801 539438

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Vaughan (Vice-Chair)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 534044

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

pat.vaughan@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bushell

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 870625

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as a CSV file

liz.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Reid

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 802635

Download Councillor Christopher Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Reid contact details as a CSV file

christopher.reid@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Edmund Strengiel

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 884688

Download Councillor Edmund Strengiel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edmund Strengiel contact details as a CSV file

edmund.strengiel@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Loraine Woolley

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 543889

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as a CSV file

loraine.woolley@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Biff Bean (Substitute)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1 DB

07767432090

Download Councillor Biff Bean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Biff Bean contact details as a CSV file

biff.bean@lincoln.gov.uk

Mick Barber (Chair of LTP)

(Address not supplied)

Steven Bearder (Member of LTP)

(Address not supplied)

Debbie Rousseau (Member of LTP)

(Address not supplied)

Sheila Watkinson (Member of LTP)

(Address not supplied)

Susie Parry (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)