Contact details

Commons Advisory Panel

Councillor Neil Murray (Chair)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Neil Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Murray contact details as a CSV file

neil.murray@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Mair (Vice-Chair)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 520662

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as a CSV file

helena.mair@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Burke

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 279427
07561543648

Download Councillor Chris Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Burke contact details as a CSV file

chris.burke@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Hills

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 878352

Download Councillor Ronald Hills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronald Hills contact details as a CSV file

ronald.hills@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Preston

C/O City of Lincoln Council (Democratic Services)
City Hall
Orchard Street
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07543703311

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.preston@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Burke (Substitute)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07596 592686

Download Councillor Sue Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Burke contact details as a CSV file

sue.burke@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Laura McWilliams (Substitute)

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07710196123

Download Councillor Laura McWilliams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura McWilliams contact details as a CSV file

Laura.McWilliams@lincoln.gov.uk

Mrs S Davies

(Address not supplied)

Mr S Elley

(Address not supplied)

Ms G Fixter

(Address not supplied)

Ms A Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

Mr V Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Ms E Olivier-Townrow

(Address not supplied)

Mr C J Smith

(Address not supplied)

Mrs M Smith

(Address not supplied)

Mrs C Steel

(Address not supplied)

Mr G Woolfenden

(Address not supplied)