Contact details

Ethics and Engagement Committee

Councillor Adrianna McNulty (Chair)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07950885430

Download Councillor Adrianna McNulty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrianna McNulty contact details as a CSV file

adrianna.mcnulty@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bushell (Vice-Chair)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 870625

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as a CSV file

liz.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Dyer

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07984590645

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as a CSV file

thomas.dyer@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hewson

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07801 539438

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Ric Metcalfe

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 720960

Download Councillor Ric Metcalfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ric Metcalfe contact details as a CSV file

richard.metcalfe@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Nannestad

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 873723

Download Councillor Donald Nannestad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Nannestad contact details as a CSV file

donald.nannestad@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Smalley

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 888702
07392 378975

Download Councillor Clare Smalley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Smalley contact details as a CSV file

clare.smalley@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Storer

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07761796016

Download Councillor Rachel Storer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Storer contact details as a CSV file

rachel.storer@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Loraine Woolley

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 543889

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as a CSV file

loraine.woolley@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Christopher (Substitute)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07876453816

Download Councillor Martin Christopher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Christopher contact details as a CSV file

martin.christopher@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Longbottom (Substitute)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07849701391

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.longbottom@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Wells (Substitute)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07926995011

Download Councillor Joshua Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Wells contact details as a CSV file

joshua.wells@lincoln.gov.uk

Roger Vine

(Address not supplied)