Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Rebecca Longbottom (Chair)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07849701391

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.longbottom@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Kirk (Vice-Chair)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as a CSV file

jackie.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor David Clarkson

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07773319974

Download Councillor David Clarkson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Clarkson contact details as a CSV file

david.clarkson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Dyer

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07984590645

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as a CSV file

thomas.dyer@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hewson

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07801 539438

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Calum Watt

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN11DB

07980647361

Download Councillor Calum Watt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Calum Watt contact details as a CSV file

calum.watt@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Wood

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DD

07544072240

Download Councillor Emily Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Wood contact details as a CSV file

emily.wood@lincoln.gov.uk

Jane Nellist

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Pat Vaughan (Substitute)

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 534044

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

pat.vaughan@lincoln.gov.uk

Jon Machej

(Address not supplied)

Mark Surridge

(Address not supplied)