Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Biff Bean

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1 DB

07767432090

Download Councillor Biff Bean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Biff Bean contact details as a CSV file

biff.bean@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Bilton

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Bill Bilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Bilton contact details as a CSV file

bill.bilton@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Briggs

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07920142364

Download Councillor Alan Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Briggs contact details as a CSV file

alan.briggs@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Burke

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 279427
07561543648

Download Councillor Chris Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Burke contact details as a CSV file

chris.burke@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Burke

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07596 592686

Download Councillor Sue Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Burke contact details as a CSV file

sue.burke@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Bushell

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 870625

Download Councillor Bob Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Bushell contact details as a CSV file

bob.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Bushell

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 870625

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Bushell contact details as a CSV file

liz.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor David Clarkson

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07773319974

Download Councillor David Clarkson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Clarkson contact details as a CSV file

david.clarkson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Dyer

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07984590645

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as a CSV file

thomas.dyer@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Fido

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07717464403

Download Councillor Matthew Fido contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Fido contact details as a CSV file

matthew.fido@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hewson

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07801 539438

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kerry

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07879 474548

Download Councillor Andrew Kerry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kerry contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kerry@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Kirk

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as a CSV file

jackie.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Rosanne Kirk

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 882087

Download Councillor Rosanne Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosanne Kirk contact details as a CSV file

rosanne.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Loffhagen

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07305187681

Download Councillor Jane Loffhagen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Loffhagen contact details as a CSV file

jane.loffhagen@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Longbottom

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07849701391

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Longbottom contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.longbottom@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Mair

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 520662

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as a CSV file

helena.mair@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Mara

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07988 024773

Download Councillor Bill Mara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Mara contact details as a CSV file

bill.mara@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Adrianna McNulty

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07950885430

Download Councillor Adrianna McNulty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrianna McNulty contact details as a CSV file

adrianna.mcnulty@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Laura McWilliams

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07710196123

Download Councillor Laura McWilliams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura McWilliams contact details as a CSV file

Laura.McWilliams@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Ric Metcalfe

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 720960

Download Councillor Ric Metcalfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ric Metcalfe contact details as a CSV file

richard.metcalfe@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Murray

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Neil Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Murray contact details as a CSV file

neil.murray@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Nannestad

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 873286

Download Councillor Donald Nannestad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Nannestad contact details as a CSV file

donald.nannestad@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Preston

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 881188
07543703311

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.preston@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Reid

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 802635

Download Councillor Christopher Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Reid contact details as a CSV file

christopher.reid@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Smalley

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 888702
07392 378975

Download Councillor Clare Smalley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Smalley contact details as a CSV file

clare.smalley@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Hilton Spratt

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 878305

Download Councillor Hilton Spratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilton Spratt contact details as a CSV file

Hilton.Spratt@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Storer

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Mark Storer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Storer contact details as a CSV file

07510978258

Councillor Edmund Strengiel

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 884688

Download Councillor Edmund Strengiel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edmund Strengiel contact details as a CSV file

edmund.strengiel@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Tweddle

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 876848

Download Councillor Naomi Tweddle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naomi Tweddle contact details as a CSV file

naomi.tweddle@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Vaughan

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 534044

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

pat.vaughan@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Calum Watt

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN11DB

07980647361

Download Councillor Calum Watt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Calum Watt contact details as a CSV file

calum.watt@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Loraine Woolley

City of Lincoln Council
City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 543889

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as a CSV file

loraine.woolley@lincoln.gov.uk