Mailing list

Performance Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gary Hewson, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 803793, 07801 539438, gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor David Clarkson, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , 07773319974, david.clarkson@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Dyer, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 07984590645, , thomas.dyer@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Longbottom, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 07849701391, , rebecca.longbottom@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Adrianna McNulty, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , 07950885430, adrianna.mcnulty@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Lucinda Preston, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 881188, 07543703311, lucinda.preston@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Smalley, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 888702, 07392 378975, clare.smalley@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Loraine Woolley, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 543889, , loraine.woolley@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Bushell, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 870625, , liz.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Christopher, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DD, , 07876453816, martin.christopher@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Wells, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DD, , 07926995011, joshua.wells@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Vaughan, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 534044, , pat.vaughan@lincoln.gov.uk