Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Geoff Ellis, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 683620, 07970 621409, geoff.ellis@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Laura McWilliams, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , , , 07710196123, Laura.McWilliams@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Dyer, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , , 07984590645, , thomas.dyer@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Hewson, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 803793, 07801 539438, gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Kirk, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, , , jackie.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Longbottom, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 07849701391, , rebecca.longbottom@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Mara, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 07988 024773
Councillor Pat Vaughan, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 534044, , pat.vaughan@lincoln.gov.uk
Jane Nellist, (Address not supplied)
Jon Machej, (Address not supplied)
Mark Surridge, (Address not supplied)