Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Biff Bean, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1 DB, 07767432090, , biff.bean@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Bilton, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , , bill.bilton@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Briggs, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , 07920142364, alan.briggs@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Burke, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 279427, 07561543648, chris.burke@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Burke, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 07596 592686, , sue.burke@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Bushell, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 870625, , bob.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Bushell, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 870625, , liz.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor David Clarkson, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , 07773319974, david.clarkson@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Dyer, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 07984590645, , thomas.dyer@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Fido, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , 07717464403, matthew.fido@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Hewson, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 803793, 07801 539438, gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Kerry, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 07879 474548, , andrew.kerry@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Kirk, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , , jackie.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Rosanne Kirk, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 882087, , rosanne.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Loffhagen, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , 07305187681, jane.loffhagen@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Longbottom, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 07849701391, , rebecca.longbottom@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Helena Mair, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 520662, , helena.mair@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Mara, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 07988 024773, , bill.mara@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Adrianna McNulty, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , 07950885430, adrianna.mcnulty@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Laura McWilliams, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , 07710196123, Laura.McWilliams@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Ric Metcalfe, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 720960, , richard.metcalfe@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Murray, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , , neil.murray@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Donald Nannestad, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 873286, , donald.nannestad@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Lucinda Preston, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 881188, 07543703311, lucinda.preston@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Reid, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 802635, , christopher.reid@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Smalley, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 888702, 07392 378975, clare.smalley@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Hilton Spratt, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 878305, , Hilton.Spratt@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Storer, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , , 07510978258
Councillor Edmund Strengiel, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 884688, , edmund.strengiel@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Naomi Tweddle, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , 01522 876848, naomi.tweddle@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Vaughan, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 534044, , pat.vaughan@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Calum Watt, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN11DB, , 07980647361, calum.watt@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Loraine Woolley, City of Lincoln Council, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, 01522 543889, , loraine.woolley@lincoln.gov.uk