Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Biff Bean, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1 DB, , , 07767432090, , biff.bean@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Bilton, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, , , bill.bilton@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Bodger, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522520083, , yvonne.bodger@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Briggs, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, , 07920142364, alan.briggs@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Kathleen Brothwell, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 530289, 07913555871, kathleen.brothwell@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Burke, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 279427, 07561543648, chris.burke@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Burke, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 07596 592686, , sue.burke@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Bushell, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 870625, , bob.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Bushell, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 870625, , liz.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Dyer, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , , 07984590645, , thomas.dyer@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Ellis, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 683620, 07970 621409, geoff.ellis@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Hewson, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 803793, 07801 539438, gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Ronald Hills, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 878352, , ronald.hills@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Kerry, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 07879 474548, , andrew.kerry@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Kirk, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, , , jackie.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Rosanne Kirk, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 882087, , rosanne.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Loffhagen, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, , 07305187681, jane.loffhagen@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Longbottom, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 07849701391, , rebecca.longbottom@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Helena Mair, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 520662, , helena.mair@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Adrianna McNulty, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, , 07950885430, adrianna.mcnulty@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Laura McWilliams, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , , , 07710196123, Laura.McWilliams@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Ric Metcalfe, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 720960, , richard.metcalfe@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Murray, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, , , neil.murray@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Donald Nannestad, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 545831, , donald.nannestad@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Lucinda Preston, C/O City of Lincoln Council (Democratic Services), City Hall, Orchard Street, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , 07543703311, lucinda.preston@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Reid, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 802635, , christopher.reid@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Hilton Spratt, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, LN1 1DB, , , 01522 878305, , hilton.spratt@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Edmund Strengiel, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 884688, , edmund.strengiel@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Ralph Toofany, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 885802, , ralph.toofany@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Naomi Tweddle, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, , 01522 876848, naomi.tweddle@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Vaughan, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 534044, , pat.vaughan@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Weaver, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 871075, , keith.weaver@lincoln.gov.uk
Councillor Loraine Woolley, City Hall, Beaumont Fee, Lincoln, , LN1 1DB, 01522 543889, , loraine.woolley@lincoln.gov.uk