Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Biff Bean

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1 DB

07767432090

Download Councillor Biff Bean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Biff Bean contact details as a CSV file

biff.bean@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Bilton

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Bill Bilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Bilton contact details as a CSV file

bill.bilton@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Bodger

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522520083

Download Councillor Yvonne Bodger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Bodger contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.bodger@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Briggs

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07920142364

Download Councillor Alan Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Briggs contact details as a CSV file

alan.briggs@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Brothwell

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 530289
07913555871

Download Councillor Kathleen Brothwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Brothwell contact details as a CSV file

kathleen.brothwell@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Burke

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 279427
07561543648

Download Councillor Chris Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Burke contact details as a CSV file

chris.burke@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Burke

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07596 592686

Download Councillor Sue Burke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Burke contact details as a CSV file

sue.burke@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Bushell

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 870625

Download Councillor Bob Bushell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Bushell contact details as a CSV file

bob.bushell@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Clayton-Hewson

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07522 099525

Download Councillor Gill Clayton-Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Clayton-Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gill.clayton-hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Dyer

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07910928504

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Dyer contact details as a CSV file

thomas.dyer@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Ellis

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 683620
07970 621409

Download Councillor Geoff Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Ellis contact details as a CSV file

geoff.ellis@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Hanrahan

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 415791

Download Councillor Jim Hanrahan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Hanrahan contact details as a CSV file

jim.hanrahan@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hewson

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 803793
07801 539438

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hewson contact details as a CSV file

gary.hewson@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Hills

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 878352

Download Councillor Ronald Hills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronald Hills contact details as a CSV file

ronald.hills@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kerry

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07879 474548

Download Councillor Andrew Kerry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kerry contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kerry@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Kirk

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Kirk contact details as a CSV file

jackie.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Rosanne Kirk

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 684990

Download Councillor Rosanne Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosanne Kirk contact details as a CSV file

rosanne.kirk@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Helena Mair

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 520662

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helena Mair contact details as a CSV file

helena.mair@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Adrianna McNulty

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07950885430

Download Councillor Adrianna McNulty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrianna McNulty contact details as a CSV file

adrianna.mcnulty@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Laura McWilliams

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07710196123

Download Councillor Laura McWilliams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura McWilliams contact details as a CSV file

Laura.McWilliams@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Ric Metcalfe

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 720960

Download Councillor Ric Metcalfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ric Metcalfe contact details as a CSV file

richard.metcalfe@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Murray

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

Download Councillor Neil Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Murray contact details as a CSV file

neil.murray@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Nannestad

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 545831

Download Councillor Donald Nannestad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Nannestad contact details as a CSV file

donald.nannestad@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Preston

C/O City of Lincoln Council (Democratic Services)
City Hall
Orchard Street
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07543703311

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Preston contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.preston@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Reid

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 802635

Download Councillor Christopher Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Reid contact details as a CSV file

christopher.reid@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Fay Smith

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 875817

Download Councillor Fay Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fay Smith contact details as a CSV file

fay.smith@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Hilton Spratt

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 878305

Download Councillor Hilton Spratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilton Spratt contact details as a CSV file

hilton.spratt@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Edmund Strengiel

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 884688

Download Councillor Edmund Strengiel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edmund Strengiel contact details as a CSV file

edmund.strengiel@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Toofany

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 885802

Download Councillor Ralph Toofany contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Toofany contact details as a CSV file

ralph.toofany@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Naomi Tweddle

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

07961 475631

Download Councillor Naomi Tweddle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naomi Tweddle contact details as a CSV file

naomi.tweddle@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Vaughan

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 534044

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Vaughan contact details as a CSV file

pat.vaughan@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Weaver

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 871075

Download Councillor Keith Weaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Weaver contact details as a CSV file

keith.weaver@lincoln.gov.uk

Councillor Loraine Woolley

City Hall
Beaumont Fee
Lincoln
LN1 1DB

01522 543889

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Loraine Woolley contact details as a CSV file

loraine.woolley@lincoln.gov.uk